"Call it rock, funk or dubstep...time to wake up and hear Daniele ply his trade! Rock on!" Original music composed by: Peter Bennborn Lyrics by Peter Bennborn Vocals: Peter Bennborn Guitars: Daniele Turani Keys, synths, programming: Peter Bennborn Mixed and Mastered by Peter Bennborn Lyrics: ""Ah, the games we play..." It’s the same dance as always Same procedure every time I move forward You move back For no reason and no rhyme Just the shadow of your smile Makes me More