Selecting “Duplicate” in Preview on OS X 10.8 saves changes to the original before duplicating the content into a new unsaved file? Oh, that’s not confusing at all… I’m rather impressed Apple found a way to do something more convoluted than what Adobe can. More

1 Flattr microdonation

  1. Atoro Atoro